ADVANCE PLACEMENT SUMMER WORK

posted Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM by pgrady@oxps.org   [ updated Jul 6, 2018, 9:59 AM ]
Students who have signed up for Advance Placement Courses are expected to complete summer assignments.  For some classes students are also require to purchase a textbook for the class.  Any questions about assignments or textbook should be emailed to the teacher.

AP Art

AP Biology

AP Calculus

AP Computer Science

AP Digital Design

AP Lit. & Comp

AP Lang. & Comp

AP  European History

AP Govt. & Politics

AP US History

AP Psychology

AP Statistics

Mrs. Taborda: jtaborda@oxps.org

Mr Marzec:  jmarzac@oxps.org

Mr. Craig:  tcraig@oxps.org

Mr. Painchaud: jpainchaud@oxps.org

Mrs. Mweyne: emwenye@oxps.org

Ms. Nugent: cnugent@oxps.org

Ms Russo: arusso@oxps.org

Mr. Welsh: mwelsh@oxps.org

Mr. Jenkins: ejenkins@oxps.org

Mr. Ethier: tethier@oxps.org

Mrs. Corey: acorey@oxps.org

Mrs. Klimczuk: cklimczuk@oxps.org

Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 28, 2018, 8:17 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jul 6, 2018, 9:59 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jul 6, 2018, 9:59 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:39 AM
Ċ
pgrady@oxps.org,
Jun 21, 2018, 10:27 AM
Comments