Faculty

Faculty Member

Department

E-Mail Address

Mwenye, Evelyn

Digital Design

emwenye@oxps.org

Frykberg, Paul

ELA

pfrykberg@oxps.org

Krantz, Marcia

ELA

mkrantz@oxps.org

Markopoulos, Jennifer

ELA

jmarkopoulos@oxps.org

Nugent, Courtney

ELA

cnugent@oxps.org

Russo, Aimee

ELA

arusso@oxps.org

Looby, Emily

In School Support Coordinator

elooby@oxps.org

Craig, Timothy

Math

tcraig@oxps.org

Hill, Stephanie

Math

shill@oxps.org

Klimczuk, Cassandra

Math

cklimczuk@oxps.org

Lirange, Paul

Math

plirange@oxps.org

Tyrrell, Matthew

Math

mtyrrell@oxps.org

Adams, Michael

P.E./Health

madams@oxps.org

Chambers, Leslie

P.E./Health

lchambers@oxps.org

Baggett, Alton

Performing Arts

abaggett@oxps.org

Carroll, Alex

Science

acarroll@oxps.org

Linfield, Tara

Science

tlinfield@oxps.org

May, Kevin

Science

kmay@oxps.org

Stone, John

Science

jstone@oxps.org

Swindell, Janince

Science

jswindell@oxps.org

Whetstone, Ryan

Science

rwhetstone@oxps.org

Corey, Amy

Social Studies

acorey@oxps.org

Ethier, Thomas

Social Studies

tethier@oxps.org

Jenkins, Eric

Social Studies

ejenkins@oxps.org

Stockhaus, Kara

Social Studies

kstockhaus@oxps.org

Welsh, Matthew

Social Studies

mwelsh@oxps.org

Hetherman, Cheryl

Special Education

chetherman@oxps.org

Johns, Julie

Special Education

jjohns@oxps.org

Piette, Rachel

Special Education

rpiette@oxps.org

Janerico, Joseph

Tech-Engineering

jjanerico@oxps.org

Taborda, Jaimee

Visual Arts

jtaborda@oxps.org

Lacki, Mary Ann

World Languages

mlacki@oxps.org

Lal, Patricia

World Languages

plal@oxps.org

Lirange, Candace

World Languages

clirange@oxps.org